Cool Isn’t Enough:
Why Funded Start-ups Still Fail Q&A

Wednesday, September 28th 2022
10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / Noon Central / 1pm Eastern

60-Minute Open-Mic Session

Your Host

Lori Jones
President & CEO
Avocet Communications

Date/Time

Wednesday, September 28th 2022
10am Pacific / 11am Mountain
Noon Central / 1pm Eastern

What We’ll Cover During This Open-Mic Q&A Session

3 Ways to Get Your Product or Solution More Attention


We’ll show you how to position your products and services so they will gain the traction and recognition they deserve. 

2 Reasons Start-ups and Growth-Minded Businesses Fail

(and How to Avoid Them)

Even if you’re at a later stage in your start-up’s growth journey, we’ll help you avoid the pitfalls that prevent so many growth-minded businesses from thriving (like thinking your product is so innovative that it will sell itself). 

1 Must-do if You Don’t Want Your Start-up to Fizzle

(Even if You’re in Late-Stage Funding)

We’ll unveil the one major task you need to complete (and complete well) in order to make sure your start-up gains traction and continues with forward momentum. 

FAQs

Absolutely! That’s exactly what these Q&A sessions are for: to answer your most pressing questions and challenges and to give you the chance to collaborate with other nonprofit and purpose-driven organization leaders who are experiencing the same obstacles you are!

Yes! If you aren’t able to make it to our Q&A session, we’ll have a video of the whole thing so you won’t miss a moment!

Copyright ©2000-2022 Avocet Communications.

CONTACT

It’s time to be fearless. It’s time to be bold. Call today and ignite your success! 303.678.7102.

LONGMONT (Headquarters)

425 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

DENVER

2373 Central Park Blvd, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80231
*Required Field

SIGN UP

Sign up today to receive the latest information on the Integrate and Ignite Podcast, Blogs, and eBooks.
*Required Field

CONTACT

It’s time to be fearless. It’s time to be bold. Call today and ignite your success! 303.678.7102.

LONGMONT (Headquarters)

425 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

DENVER

2373 Central Park Blvd, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80231
*Required Field

CONTACT

It’s time to be fearless. It’s time to be bold. Call today and ignite your success! 303.678.7102.

LONGMONT (Headquarters)

425 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

DENVER

2373 Central Park Blvd, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80231
*Required Field